Our Board

Like most community organisations, VoCNT has a small governance team consisting of volunteer board members who represent a range of sectors and bring valuable skills, knowledge and experience to the organisation. The board takes on the legal responsibility for overseeing the organisation’s operations and ensuring a firm strategy is in place for the future.

Chair – William Newell

Deputy Chair – Kate Frost

Treasurer – Brett Hagan

Secretary – Melinda Fleming (ex-officio)

Member – Dr Jane Ray

Member – Kerry Muller

Member – Moogie Patu

Corrections Representative – TBC

Police Representative – Commander James J O’Brien



Board Member Login